Goan Touch

 

Hey guys, welcome to the very first post on my blog!!!

Recently , I mean a few days back I decided to visit Goa after the final semester of my engineering. I am sure most of you have already visited or are planning to visit Goa or some other place in Konkan.

So, here I am with a casual look that suits best for a vacay. A street look with perfect color combination is all you need.

2017-06-22-17-04-25-458

Sight seeing in Goa on a sunny day might get you sweaty. White is the the perfect color for such situation. Being the brightest color of all it reflects most of the sunlight and keeps you cool.

2017-06-22-17-09-32-151

I layered the tee with a floral print shirt. With the spring coming to an end, and onset of monsoon, that too in Goa; I thought prints would be a perfect choice. Note, when you layer with prints always keep the rest of your clothing – plain and basic.

2017-06-22-17-06-00-630

I paired the look with denim shorts in order to stay cool and look stylish at the same time.

2017-06-22-17-12-00-203

About the footwear and the accessories, I chose white shoes as they complemented my outfit very well. One can also experiment and try wearing espadrilles.

Watch is the main and must have accessory every man should possess. A white and navy DW ( Daniel Wellington) and reflectors was all I needed to complete the look.

Hope you liked the look.

Do share your views and opinion about the look. Post me the queries that you have and do try the look an send me the pictures.  See you all with the next style post until then stay stylish , be swanky. 🙂

Leave a Reply

